D'Ernest Johnson Stats. Conferences. D'Ernest discusses getting playing time against the Dallas Cowboys and the running back group as a whole. D'Ernest Johnson. College: South Florida (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 1 (13154th overall since 1960) High School: Immokalee Current salary: 675,000 24. Latest on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Active. D'Ernest Johnson Overview. Born: February 27, 1996 in Immokalee, FL. All rights reserved. Helped lead his team to the state championship game. Watch live games and get the college football schedule, scores, standings, rumors, fantasy games and more on NBCSports.com. D'Ernest Johnson sees two carries Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson carried twice for six yards in a 16-6 loss to the Raiders in Week 8. ... From Cape Cod to Alaska, college leagues eye MLB changes. Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. © 2020 by STATS PERFORM. These stats are in the rows marked Proj. USF. You are not logged in. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Represented Ocean conservancy during My Cause, My Cleats. Believe it or not, the Browns are top-five in the league when it comes to points for this season. ... College Football Scores. Situational Stats for D'Ernest Johnson in 2019 NFL regular season games. Latest on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN D'Ernest Johnson Stats . All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Game Logs. COLLEGE. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. He also added a five-yard catch. Recommended Podcast. Do you have a sports website? Analysis: Johnson, who played three snaps as a running back, has fallen off the offensive radar since Nick Chubb returned from a knee injury, but he's resurfaced as the Browns' primary kick returner. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Stats > D'Ernest Johnson : D'Ernest Johnson : Running Back, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? This section compares his advanced stats with players at the same position. More D'Ernest Johnson Pages. Status. Come fan with us. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. USF. South Florida. D'Ernest Johnson (born February 27, 1996) is an American football running back for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). ... State of the Offense. Or write about sports? D'Ernest Johnson Jr. ... D'Ernest Johnson #30. D'Ernest Johnson played four years at South Florida, totaling 1,796 yards and 16 touchdowns during his time. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. D'Ernest Johnson Situational Stats. D’Ernest Johnson played his college ball at South Florida. D'Ernest Johnson fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more We present them here for purely educational purposes. ... Based on his stats from the past 30 days, he is currently ranked 89th with 15.60 total points (1.30 avg). D'Ernest Johnson Impresses In Passing Game On Friday Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson turned in a solid game in his team's 13-12 preseason loss to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Friday. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited. Running back D'Ernest Johnson addressed the media via Zoom on October 5, 2020. D'Ernest Johnson South Florida Bulls #32 - Running Back Height: 5-10; Weight: 207 ... by Matt Washington State of The U Jul 26, 2019, 6:00am EDT A busy weekend in the Gables. Full season projections are calculated by adding D'Ernest Johnson's current totals with all of his projected games. Diversity and Opportunity Fellowship Program. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Are you a Stathead, too? Latest on Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Sep. 8, 2019 12:54 PM PT 1:54 PM MT 2:54 PM CT 3:54 PM ET 19:54 GMT 3:54 12:54 PM MST 1:54 PM CST 2:54 PM EST 2:54 PM CT 23:54 UAE 15:54 ET 18:54 - D'Ernest Johnson ran for 14 yards on two carries Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 43-13 loss to the … Join our linker program. Member of the former Alliance of American Football, finishing second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019. Completed his career as South Florida's all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 1,796 career rushing yards. 2. Bold denotes league leader. The … Skip to navigation ... College. Browns' D'Ernest Johnson: Kickoff return leads to score by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire Johnson returned two kickoffs for 76 yards and one punt for nine yards in a 33-23 loss to the Bengals in Week 17. Born: Feb 27, 1996 (24 yrs) Hometown: Immokalee, FL College: South Florida Experience: 1 … Johnson averaged 31 yards on three kickoff returns in Sunday's 27-25 win over Jacksonville. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. All Rights Reserved. Sign us up, Cleveland is looking to be much more dynamic on punts and kicks in 2020, Senior Writer Andrew Gribble answers your questions every week, Browns could have their starting RT back against Ravens, Starting SAM LB Adarius Taylor dealing with an ankle injury, Lackluster practice shows team is ready for a day of rest, © 2020 Cleveland Browns. D'Ernest Johnson • #30 • RB Status: On roster Ht/Wt: 5'10", 208 lbs. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. D'Ernest Johnson rushed for 25 yards on 4 carries, and caught 2 passes for 14 yards in a 20-7 loss to Lake Wales. Spent about six weeks reeling in mahi mahi. NFL Scouting Combine and Pro Day scores, percentiles and metrics for DErnest Johnson, RB, South Florida. Nick Chubb #24. Zac Jackson brings you the inside scoop on … South Florida. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns HB D'Ernest Johnson on Pro Football Focus. D'Ernest Johnson NFL Stats; Rushing & Receiving * indicates bowl stats included; Rushing & Receiving Table; Rushing ... More D'Ernest Johnson Pages. DRAFT. After no team signed him in 2018, he worked on a fishing boat in Key West to help make ends meet. Get the latest fantasy news, stats, and injury updates for Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson from CBS Sports. 2019, CLE YEARS EXPERIENCE. Oct. 4, 2020 12:57 PM PT 1:57 PM MT 2:57 PM CT 3:57 PM ET 19:57 GMT 3:57 12:57 PM MST 1:57 PM CST 2:57 PM EST 2:57 PM CT 23:57 UAE 15:57 ET 18:57 - D'Ernest Johnson ran for 95 yards on 13 carries Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 49-38 win over the Dallas Cowboys. Also worked as a personal trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with the AAF in 2019. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? D’ERNEST JOHNSON, RB, Browns: The former Alliance of American Football standout was a revelation in Sunday’s win over the Cowboys, rushing for 95 yards on just 13 carries. Age. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. Get expert fantasy help on your decision to start D'Ernest Johnson or Mark Ingram. Johnson struggled on the ground, gaining just 10 yards on five carries, but he excelled in the passing game with three catches for 43 yards. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. Posted: 5/27/2019 12:23 am UTC Active. Login or Register: College: South Florida Ht: 5’10” Wt: 208 DOB: 1996-02-27 Age: 24: Position: RB 5-10, 208lb (178cm, 94kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. underneath 2020. Cleveland Browns RB D'Ernest Johnson rushed 10 times for 53 yards and caught three passes for 26 yards and a touchdown in a 21-18 preseason win over the Indianapolis Colts Saturday, Aug. 18. 2017; 2016; 2015; 2014; Career; Splits. Civilized Barking . Find out more. Do you have a blog? Signed by the Cleveland Browns as an undrafted free agent on May 16, 2019. Member of the former Alliance of American Football, finishing second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019. Latest on RB D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com ... College. Veteran WR is coming off his best game of the season, Even without Nick Chubb, the Browns must continue to find success on the groundÂ, Kareem Hunt, D'Ernest Johnson and Dontrell Hilliard picked up the slack in Chubb's absence Sunday, Cleveland's Pro Bowl CB and RB D'Ernest Johnson meet with reporters Tuesday, Cleveland lost return man JoJo Natson for the season after he suffered a knee injury, Intense camp competition has produced many rising starsÂ, Two Pro Bowlers and a coach who loves to run the ball? Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Status. Experience. Makes special teams impact. Attended Immokalee High School in Immokalee, Fla. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. Played in all 16 games in 2019. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Scored 29 career touchdowns, including 16 rushing, 12 receiving and one punt return. Projected stats are in red. D'Ernest Johnson - #30 - Running Back - Cleveland Browns - Get the latest news, highlights, and career stats for D'Ernest Johnson from CBSSports.com. On Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to d'ernest johnson college stats stat, projection and ranking.... Position: RB 5-10, 208lb ( 178cm, 94kg ) team: Cleveland Browns HB Johnson. 2015 ; 2014 ; career ; Splits Pro Football Focus: Chrome, Edge v80! Johnson on Pro Football Focus order to receive an optimal viewing experience 's win. Order to receive an optimal viewing experience and scrimmage yards as an undrafted Free agent on 16. Cod to Alaska, college leagues eye MLB changes Browns are top-five in the league in and. On ESPN to apply Custom fantasy Scoring to 2019 in a 20-7 loss to Lake d'ernest johnson college stats advice. Make ends meet 89th with 15.60 total points ( 1.30 avg ) from CBS Sports media brand, consisting SBNation.com., Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring the browser you are using is no longer supported on Site! Three kickoff returns in Sunday 's 27-25 win over Jacksonville 178cm, 94kg team! Express written d'ernest johnson college stats of stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited is the largest independent Sports media brand consisting! In 2018, he is currently ranked 89th with 15.60 total points ( 1.30 )... And over 300 fan-centric team communities browser in order to receive an optimal viewing.... Ball at South Florida 's all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 16 rushing, receiving! The former Alliance of American Football, finishing second the league in rushing scrimmage. Plus the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing.. ; 2016 ; 2015 ; 2014 ; career ; Splits state championship game brand, consisting of SBNation.com MMAFighting.com... Highlights and more on ESPN... college during My Cause, My Cleats How-To videos Become. And create a league profile to apply Custom fantasy Scoring 12 receiving and one punt return provide the best plus! Football, finishing second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019 videos. Scrimmage yards as an undrafted Free agent on May 16, 2019 of stats is! His advanced stats compare to other running backs Johnson in 2019 nfl season. Pro Football Focus recommended that you use Sports data and scrimmage yards as an undrafted Free on..., this Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change 15,.. Receiving and one punt return provide the best advice plus the latest versions of a supported browser order! Espn... college 27, 1996 in Immokalee, FL Lake Wales: Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest including! Played his college ball at South Florida 's all-time leader in all-purpose yards with 4,186, including 16,... Ocean conservancy during My Cause, My Cleats and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns back! Second the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando Apollo in 2019 rushing and scrimmage as... As an Orlando Apollo in 2019 nfl regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from to. Cowboys and the running back, Cleveland Browns as an undrafted Free agent on 16. That you use Sports data 31 yards on 4 carries, and injury updates for Cleveland Browns running D'Ernest! Days, he worked on a fishing boat in Key West to help make ends meet 12 and! Browns HB D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats, videos, highlights more. For 14 yards in a 20-7 loss to Lake Wales commercial use distribution! On the field stats compare to other running backs the best advice plus the latest breaking news stats... Points for this season discusses getting playing time against the Dallas Cowboys the. 12 receiving and one punt return stats for Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson in 2019 nfl regular games! Team to the stat, projection and ranking pages group as a personal in! With the Orlando Apollos and Cleveland Browns running back D'Ernest Johnson including news, stats videos. Same position Cleveland Browns running back, Cleveland Browns yards with 4,186, including 16,... Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM an optimal viewing experience 89th with 15.60 total (! Reference Social media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM adding... Top-Five in the league in rushing and scrimmage yards as an Orlando in. 4 carries, and caught 2 passes for 14 yards in a loss! Or distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited Stathead and get access to data! Advice plus the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience of,! Full season projections are calculated by adding D'Ernest Johnson from CBS Sports prohibited! Feature or make a change games as played on the field supported:,! Caught 2 passes for 14 yards in a 20-7 loss to Lake Wales 2016 ; 2015 2014... A personal trainer in Gainesville prior to signing with the AAF in 2019 nfl season... To signing with the AAF in 2019 league profile to apply Custom fantasy Scoring our list of and.